Delete Data Instruction

Right to erase, delete my Circleboom account

How to delete all your information related to your Circleboom account under the laws of GDPR and CCPA

  1. Log in to your Circleboom account

  2. Go to your Circleboom account page

    If you are paid subscriber;

    1. Downgrade your subscription to free. Click the "cancel subscription" button

    2. Click the "delete this account" button.

If you are a free subscriber;

  1. Click the "delete this account" button.

If you want to revoke Circleboom's access to your Twitter account, follow the below steps.

Below you can find information relating to your right to the erasure of personal data that we store about you (“right to be forgotten”) and how we handle your delete request to Circleboom. By “Circleboom”, “we”, “us” or “our”, it is meant Circleboom LLC.

Personal data found in our databases We will erase all personal data that we have about you in our systems, except for data that we need to continue to process (see further below). The actual erasure of data from our systems will be completed within 30 days after your request. Meanwhile, we have blocked all use of your personal data for direct marketing purposes. Examples of purposes where personal data will not be erased Usually, the reason for not erasing data is that the data is used for purposes where this right is not applicable. Some examples such purpose is if the data is used (i) as part of fulfilling an agreement with you, (ii) to administer your use of our service, (iii) to fulfill legal obligations, or (iv) to establish, exercise or defend legal claims.

General overview of our processing For a general overview of our processing of personal data, please see our privacy policy available at Privacy Policy. For more information on your rights, please contact [email protected]