FAQ
Reactivate Subscription
You can reactivate your subscription any time until your billing term ends by using your account page. All you need to do is to click on reactivate button on the account page and approve the action.
Once the billing term ends, your account downgrades to the freemium plan, and you can upgrade it by starting a new subscription via the account page.
Step 1: Click on Manage Subscription button.
Step 2: Click on "Reactivate" button on the opening page.
Step 3: Confirm your action by click on Reactivate my Subscription button
Once the subscription is reactivated, the payment system will continue to bill you as usual for each billing term.
Last modified 3mo ago
Copy link