All subscription-related issues can be managed through the account page.
You can "Cancel Your Subscription" or "Reactivate Your Subscription" any time using your account page. All subscription cancels should go through the account page at https://twitter.circleboom.com/account.
You can cancel your subscription at any time by using your account page. All you need to do is to click on the
cancel button on the account page and approve the action. Your subscription will be scheduled to cancel on.
When you cancel the Service before the end of your current month/annual billing term, you may continue to use the Service until the end of your current paid month/annual cycle, and you will not be charged again.
Step 1: Click on "Cancel Subscription" button.
Step 2: Read "rules & the terms of service", set the checkbox checked and click on
Cancel my Subscription button
When you cancel your subscription before the end of your current paid up month/annual, you may continue to use the service until the end of your current paid subscription cycle (billing term), and you will not be charged again.
If you want to reactivate your subscription, you may reactivate it until your billing term ends. To learn how to reactivate your subscription, please click here.