Get Started / Login
HOMEPUBLISH TOOLHow to Delete Your Account and Data

How to Delete Your Account and Data

All your information related to your Circleboom account can be deleted under the laws of GDPR and CCPA.

Step #1: Log in to your Circleboom account.

Step #2: Visit your account page using ** ** button on the bottom right corner. There you need to click on the "Switch to Subscription" button, shown below.

2022-04-07_11-48-14.png

3. If you are paid subscriber, you will need to downgrade your subscription to free first. You can follow the instructions to cancel your subscription, if needed.

4. Click the Delete your account button.

2022-04-07_14-32-00.png

If you want to revoke Circleboom's access to your social media account, you can find how to do it here.

Below you can find information relating to your right to the erasure of personal data that we store about you (“right to be forgotten”) and how we handle your delete request to Circleboom. By “Circleboom”, “we”, “us” or “our”, it is meant Circleboom LLC.

Personal data found in our databases
We will erase all personal data that we have about you in our systems, except for data that we need to continue to process (see further below). The actual erasure of data from our systems will be completed within 30 days after your request. Meanwhile, we have blocked all use of your personal data for direct marketing purposes.

Examples of purposes where personal data will not be erased
Usually, the reason for not erasing data is that the data is used for purposes where this right is not applicable. Some examples of such purpose is if the data is used (i) as part of fulfilling an agreement with you, (ii) to administer your use of our service, (iii) to fulfill legal obligations, or (iv) to establish, exercise or defend legal claims.

General overview of our processing
For a general overview of our processing of personal data, please see our privacy policy available at Privacy Policy. For more information on your rights, please contact [email protected].