Get Started / Login
HOMETWITTER TOOLHow do I cancel active "Delete Tweet", "Unlike likes", "Delete Retweets" processes?

How do I cancel an active tweet, retweet or like deletion process?

Note: The old "Delete Tweet", "Unlike likes" and "Delete Retweets" tools are now called Delete My Last Tweets, Delete All Tweets, Delete My Last Likes and Delete All Likes.

This applies to Delete My Last Tweets, Delete All Tweets, Delete My Last Likes and Delete All Likes.

To cancel your active queues, you can revoke Circleboom's access to your Twitter account. We'll automatically stop all the queues once we determine that access is revoked (usually within seconds).