How to Add your Followers to Blacklist

The Blacklist protects you to follow unwanted profiles accidentally.

By default, we exclude the blacklist results from the searches unless you say so.

If you want to add all of your own followers to a blacklist so that when you follow people using your Circleboom account you won't follow anyone who already follows you.

How can you proceed doing this through Circleboom? Step 1: Log-in to your Circleboom account.

Step 2: Click “Unfollow” Menu

Step 3: Click “I'm not following back” Sub-menu , under “Follow” menu

Step 4: Click select all checkbox on the left upside of the Grid list.

Step 5: Click “ Add to selected to Blacklist” button above the grid.

Step 6: Repeat the same for other pages.